They Don’t Have to Like You

So, on another post I wrote about Abercrombie and Fitch and on how haters gonna hate. It’s true, people are going to hate you and, judge you on the way you look or your religion. It use to sadden me but now I’m like whatever. See I am an overweight African-American girl and, do you know how many people hate me because of that? Someone gave me the stink eye. I don’t know why they gave me the stink eye but,they sure did. I left it alone. The reason why I wrote this blog is because a lot of people who are gay are sad that people tolerate them but they are angry or sad that they don’t agree with their lifestyle As more gay people come out of the closet, more haters are going to come out of the closet. That’s what I think will happen. Laws change but people don’t.

All I have to say is to the people who are gay and, feel that people don’t like them because of it, shake them off, give them the finger and, move on.

I know that this statement is kind of harsh but, you can’t make people feel a certain way. People are going to talk and, hate but as long as they are not being fake to you,harassing or, yelling in your face, you can’t do anything about it. Don’t let anyone do those things to you by the way, I’m going to write a blog about that later on why you shouldn’t let people treat you like crap.

People are going to hate you because of your race, weight, sexual orientation, religion and, things but, they’re also people who will love you. Think about the people who  love you. If you don’t have anyone, try to make friends who will accept you.

Love yourself, and be confident! Live for you! Believe in yourself!

The only person that should like you is you.

Leave a Reply

