People are going to hate. My response to the Abercrombie and Fitch controversy.

So I heard about the Abercrombie and Fitch controversy and, if you don’t know about it yet the link is right here.

http://elitedaily.com/news/world/abercrombie-fitch-ceo-explains-why-he-hates-fat-chicks/

It made me realize that people are going to hate you for no good reason and, people are going to talk. Let me tell you something, everyone is beautiful. No, I’m not trying to be nice but I personally think everyone is beautiful. I came up with that conclusion when there was this guy, and people had feelings about his looks. Some people thought he was handsome, and some people thought he was ugly. My personal experience with myself that some people think I’m ugly and some people think I am beautiful.

The truth is people are going to say mean things about you by the way you look, not your character. People are going to hate you because of you race. People are going to hate you because of your weight. People are going to hate you because of your religion. They are going to hate you and, insult you just because.

What can you do?

Ignore them and, be the best person you can be.

You don’t have to have anything to do with your haters and, you don’t have to support Abercrombie and Fitch. You know you are a good person, and when you learn to love yourself, you will realize how beautiful you really are and, won’t care what other people think about you.

Peace and Love

-Angel

One thought on “People are going to hate. My response to the Abercrombie and Fitch controversy.

Leave a Reply

